Thursday, May 28, 2015


Just six months until the release of "Star Wars 7: The Force Awakens", we decided to revisit the six episodes from the past. Take a look at the posters above and you see one of the episodes missing. Yes, it's the first one and rated the worse of the six. Even George Lucas himself stated it really has nothing to do with the series. With that being said, experts suggest watching the series again in this order: IV, V, II, III, and VI. Pick-A-Flick is positive a local theater near you will have a Star Wars movie-thon culminating with the release of VII. Cheers!

Star Wars 7: "The Force Awakens"

Release date: December 18, 2015 (USA)

Director: J.J. Abrams

Film series: Star Wars

Music composed by: John Williams

Cast: Mark Hamill, Daisy Ridley, Carrie Fisher, Harrison Ford, Adam Driver, Peter Mayhew

No comments:

Post a Comment